Pyar hai tumse…


image

Mujhe na tumhari soorat se pyar hai
Aur na hi tera jism se pyar hai
Pyar hai teri pyari awaz se..
jo pyar se mera naam leti hai
Pyar hai teri baton se ….
jinhe sunte hi mann me titiliyan uddti hain
Pyar hai teri rooh se …
jo sirf meri rooh se jhudi huyi hai
Pyar hai teri muskan se….
jo meri muskan ban jati hai
Pyar hai anginat mujhe tera pariwar se…
jo mera bhi pariwar banchuka hai
Pyar hai teri mamta se …
jo meri maa ki mamta ki chhaav dikhti hai
Pyar hai tere in ankhon se …
jo meri kami me ansu k motiyon ko bahate hain
Pyar hai sirf tera pyar se …
jo sirf tujhe mujhse hai
Pyar hai teri dhadkan se …
jo sirf mere liye dhadakti hai
Pyar hai tera mann se …
jisme sirf mai basi hu hamesha k liye.

By:- J Swethagodawari
© Copyright @ 04/03/2016
Image Source:- Google images

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Jekka Swetha (J Swethagodawari)

I am Jekka Swetha.. A simple person from Hyderabad. I love my family and my friends. They are my strength and weaknesses too. I love to write. Mostly I write poems, short articles, my Own Quotes in Telugu and Hindi languages. I love to express my feelings, thoughts, opinions through my writings. My hobbies are Writing, Reading Books, Cooking, Making rangoli etc. MY BLOGS:- https://swethagodawari.word press.com https://myrangolidesigns.wordpress.com http://shayariadda123.blogspot.com http://jekka-swetha.blogspot.com

Posted on March 4, 2016, in hindi shayaris, hindi shayris on love and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Very nice

    Liked by 1 person

  2. superb kekaa dunasav guru mataa 🙂 porludandalu 🙂 :p

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mujhe Pyar hai Aapki Poetry say . Sorry I don’t know much Hindi writing . Hope you will have PYAR ( Love ) with my Book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara , available on Notion Press @ Rs 200 . Now don’t tell that : मुझे इंग्लिश नहीं आती !

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very hart touching poem..Keep it up..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Awesome write up, loved it a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

doc2poet

Poetry & Me

Aparna Rao

Work in progress....

Rangoli designs

Rangoli designs || Rangoli designs with dots || Chukkala muggulu || Kolam designs || Kolam designs with dots || Rangavallikalu

Hindi Tech Help

Tech Lover's Blog

दूसरा मैं

थोड़ा पढ़ा, थोड़ा सोचा, थोड़ा कुछ लिख दिया...

GIRIDHARAN

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

Tidbits

A place for stories, poems and a little bit of everything

Musingsite

Ideas,...lettered

