Aaj likhun toh kya likhun..


image

Aaj likhun toh kya likhun
mann kehraha hai tere naam k siway kuch na likhu..
mere dil me aise basgaye ho tum..
sapne me bhi tum..
haqeekat me bhi tum.
dhadkan bhi tum..
meri saanson me bhi tum..
aye mere jaan…
meri zindagi bangaye ho tum..
Aaj likhun toh kya likhun ..
mann kehraha hai tere naam ki siway kuch na likhun

By :- J Swethagodawari
© Copyright @ 2015

About Jekka Swetha (J Swethagodawari)

I am Swetha….. A simple living person… l am from hyderabad(telangana,India). I love to write….writing is my passion and my hobby tooo..mostly i write poems ..i write stories too.Here..i share my poems..my thoughts…my Quotations & stories in Hindi language # J Swethagodawari

Posted on October 14, 2015, in hindi shayaris, hindi shayris on love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Wah wah kya bath hai yaar 😊 masth likha hai dunasav anta 😉❤🙆🙏

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thoka Ami kadhu tq anta chudu nuvu rasina poems lona neenu dunasta

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahaha 😜 hohoho 😜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

కట్టా మీఠా

Opinions with bias and fairness

Abid's Blog

This is a multi-purpose blog that covers varied topics.

Hindi Tech Help

Tech Lover's Blog

दूसरा मैं

थोड़ा पढ़ा, थोड़ा सोचा, थोड़ा कुछ लिख दिया...

LifeBlog

LifeBlog

GIRIDHARAN

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.

Tidbits

A place for stories, poems and a little bit of everything

